Support and Sponsors

Portland Open Studios is a 501(c)3 organization with a mission to promote visual arts in the tri-county area.
We are able to put together our annual Tour, our educational internship program, our scholarships, and our professional development events with fees from participating artists, sales of Tour Guides, and the support and donations of sponsors like the organizations and individuals listed below. Join them in supporting Portland Open Studios by becoming a sponsor or by making a donation.




If you want your donation to support a particular program you can specify in the ‘Purpose’ field. For example, you might want to contribute to our scholarship fund or you might want to contribute to printing the tour guide. If you are curious about our operating costs or additional ways in which you can support Portland Open Studios, please contact Jason at admin@portlandopenstudios.com.


Thank You to Our Generous Sponsors for Their On-Going Support

2015 Sponsors:

Education Sponsor:


TicketsWest (ticketswest.com)

Platinum Sponsors:


Documart (documart.com)

Gold Sponsors:


Muse (museartanddesign.com)


New Seasons (newseasonsmarket.com)


KINK (kink.fm)

 

Premium Sponsors:

Local Independent Art Stores:

MUSE Art & Design (museartanddesign.com)
Columbia Art & Drafting Supply (columbiaartanddrafting.com)
I’ve Been Framed (4950 SE Foster Rd)
Collage (collagepdx.com)

Portland5 (portland5.com)

Supporters:

Chrisman Framing (chrismanframing.com)
Frame Central (framecentral.coms)
Georgie’s Ceramics & Clay Co. (georgies.com)
Kerri Hewett
Molly D. Moore
Wendy Robinson

Advertisers and Sponsors in the Communities:

Art on Broadway (artonbroadway.net)
Art Bar (portland5.com)
Art Haus (arthauspdx.org)
Beaverton Arts Commission (beavertonoregon.gov/BAM)
Bullseye Glass Co. (bullseyeglass.com)
Cerulean Wine Bar (ceruleanwine.com)
Chas Martin (chasmartin.com)
Christopher B. Mooney (christopherbmooney.com)
Claire Oliphant (claireoliphant.com)
Jeni Lee (jenileeart.com)
Keller Cafe (portland5.com)
Kelly Williams (kellywilliamsart.com)
Lori Ryland (loriryland.com)
Medley Tea (medleytea.com)
Papa Haydn (papahaydn.com)
Portland’5 (portland5.com)
Riversea Gallery (riverseagallery.com)
Robert Leary (learyconsulting.com)
Salvage Works (salvageworks.com)
Shanon Playford (shanonplayford.com)
Sitka Center for Art and Ecology (sitkacenter.org)
Spritely Bean (spritelybean.com)
St. John’s Coffee (stjohnscoffee.com)
Thrive Acupuncture (thriveacupuncture.org)